Subscribe To Premium Service

Silver and Gold Premium Service and Client Testimonials

Buy with BTC or LTC directly or with Credit Card or Debit card (indirectly) – Instructions below:

You can use the LTCpay or BTC button  below, to buy 5 issues of my premium gold and silver service. If you do not have BTC or LTC you can easily and instantly purchase here with credit or debit card. Also, if you don’t have a LTC or BTC wallet you can paste the payment address (that you will get after clicking the button below) in the required field when making the BTC or LTC purchase.

Instructions

Steps: 1 Click LTC or BTC button, and after, press the buy button.

2 Enter email address where report/s should be sent.

3 Either pay directly with BTC or LTC, or if paying with credit card or debit card click copy to get LTC or BTC address. Copy the address (this is the “payment address”).

4 Go to here  and follow the prompts to buy the BTC or LTC with credit card or debit card, and  paste the payment address where it states BTC or LTC address. The LTC or BTC will then be directly sent and your payment will be recognized.

The latest update and future updates will be sent to your e-mail address, when they become available. E-mail me for alternative payment methods.

You can contact  me via e-mail: hubert@hgmandassociates.co.za for more information. These updates cover fundamentals and fractal analysis for gold and silver. 

pay

Buy 5 Issues with Litecoin (LTC) – please provide email address when making payment.

btcpay

Buy 5 Issues with Bitcoin (BTC) – please provide email address when making payment.

I offer a money-back guarantee, should you not be happy with the premium service. I take your privacy seriously and will take all measures to protect your personal information. Any personal information received will only be used to fill your order. I will not sell or redistribute your information to anyone.

Client and Reader Testimonials

“Thanks Hubert. I’ve been a student of fractals and cycles for over

40 years and silver is my primary investment vehicle…so it’s a

natural to be interested in your work which is quite excellent.”

Wayne

 “It’s always so reassuring to get your emails and know that the sell off is nearing an end.” MF

“Good morning Hubert,
As always your timing is impeccable.  By the time I see an email from you, I have come to learn that capitulation/panic selling is nearly over.  It’s amazing how you can do that!” Mary

“I love your work and your references.” TK

“I would like to continue receiving your updates, which I find fascinating.” KS

“Second article of yours that I now have read, and am delightfully impressed; to see a writer put things into perspective in relationship to the Word of God, is indeed refreshing, Thanks again!” JK

“A most informative article.  Well researched indeed.  One of the best I’ve read and I read them all.”John

I also produce a Long Term Fractal Report for gold, silver and gold miners. If you would like to order this report,you can email me. This report is a “must read” if you are a gold investor or speculator.

2 thoughts on “Subscribe To Premium Service

  1. Pingback: The South African Gold Run «

  2. Pingback: Is A Gold Parabolic Blow-off Long Due? «

Comments are closed.